http://www.stadtgossau.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
21.08.2018 18:39:11


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Betreibungsamt 071 388 43 70 betreibungsamt@stadtgossau.ch
Einwohneramt 071 388 43 20 einwohneramt@stadtgossau.ch
Fachstelle Sport 071 388 43 31 norbert.thaler@stadtgossau.ch
Finanzamt 071 388 43 40 finanzamt@stadtgossau.ch
Grundbuchamt 071 388 43 50 grundbuchamt@stadtgossau.ch
Hochbauamt 071 388 43 80 hochbauamt@stadtgossau.ch
Informatik 071 388 43 06 informatikdienst@stadtgossau.ch
Personaldienst 071 388 42 42 personal@stadtgossau.ch
Schulamt 071 388 41 30 schulamt@stadtgossau.ch
Soziales 071 388 43 30 sozialamt@stadtgossau.ch
Stadtentwicklung 071 388 43 22 rene.haefeli@stadtgossau.ch
Stadtkanzlei 071 388 43 00 stadtkanzlei@stadtgossau.ch
Stadtpräsidium 071 388 42 53 stadtpraesidium@stadtgossau.ch
Stadtschreiber 071 388 42 13 toni.inauen@stadtgossau.ch
Stadtwerke 071 388 47 47 stadtwerke@stadtgossau.ch
Steueramt 071 388 43 10 steueramt@stadtgossau.ch
Tiefbauamt 071 388 43 90 tiefbauamt@stadtgossau.ch
Verkehrsbüro 071 388 43 00 verkehrsbuero@stadtgossau.ch
Zivilstandsamt 071 388 42 25 zivilstandsamt@stadtgossau.ch